HIS Staff

Faith Geronimo
President and CEO
Colleen Yasuhara
VP - Sales and General Manager
Diana Haraguchi
VP - Administration
Jeffrey Poentis
Raun Ohama
Technical and Customer Support
Sue Ann Militante
Membership and Customer Support
Novena Saludares
Data Quality & Control
Gay Rapisora
Data Quality & Control
Michael Torres
Webmaster / Project Manager
Ryan Ozawa
Communications and Marketing
Leslie Rosa
Sales Associate
Gail Matsushima
Web Designer / Marketing
Jasen Katagihara
Software Engineer
Aaron Thompson
Software Engineer
Michelle Geronimo
Accounting and Membership